Best Male Performance – 2009 Surfer Poll Awards

 Best Male Performance was awarded to Maui’s Dusty Payne who has been lighting up line-ups all over the world in 2009.

  • Dane Reynolds (The Present)
  • Nathan Fletcher (Lavese Las Manos)
  • Dusty Payne (BS!)
  • Andy Irons (Still Filthy)
  • Wade Goodall (Still Filthy)
  • Ry Craike (There’s No I In Go Ry)

In a category packed with amazing performances, Dusty Payne’s role in BS! never lost steam from start to finish. With a $50,000 air and explosive inversions as just part of his repertoire, Payne put the power back in performance.

VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Be Sociable, Share!

About Surf Guy

Surf Guy has WAY too much time on his hands. He would rather watch surf videos, talk story and contribute to than go to work.